

BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee		
Name	Designation	Position
Vekas Kumar Garg	Independent Director	Chairperson
Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Independent Director Member	
Arpit Kumar Dotasara	Independent Director Member	
Sheikh Naseem	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Name	Designation	Position
Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Chairperson
Vekas Kumar Garg Independent Director Member		Member
Arpit Kumar Dotasara	Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name	Designation	Position	
Sheikh Naseem	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson	
Vekas Kumar Garg	Independent Director Member		
Shivani Sheikh	Whole Time Director Member		
Arpit Kumar Dotasara	Independent Director	Member	

Stakeholder Relationship Committee			
Name	Designation	Position	
Vekas Kumar Garg	Independent Director	Chairperson	
Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Member	
Arpit Kumar Dotasara	Independent Director	Member	
Shivani Sheikh	Whole Time Director	Member	
Piyush Sharma	Executive Director	Member	

Internal Complaints Committee		
Name	Position	
Shivani Sheikh	Chairperson	
Priti Gupta	Member	
Vikram Singh Rathore	Member	
Shalu Pawah	Member	
Ravindra Kumar Gaur	Member	

Registered Office & Works:

F-269(B), Road No. 13 Vishwakarma Industrial Area Jaipur - 302013, Rajasthan, India

T: +91.9351509564

CIN: L31102RJ2009PLC030434 GSTIN: 08AANCS6187Q1Z6 Works-II:

G-1-63 to 66, RICO Industrial Area, Kaladera, Tehsil Chomu, Jaipur-303801 Rajasthan, India

Rajasthan, India T: +91-9351509564 E : sheraenergy@gmail.com W : wwwsheraenergy.com

An ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, ISO 45001:2018 Company